Information on record INAT9940779

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT9940779
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9940779
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-03-13T16:45:58Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber9940779
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9940779
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9940779
recordedByMary Shew
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-02-08T12:08:30-06:00
eventTime18:08:30Z
verbatimEventDate2018-02-08 12:08:30 PM CST
verbatimLocality472 AL-35, Fort Payne, AL 35967, USA
decimalLatitude34.3990843202
decimalLongitude-85.6342820451
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 34.3990843202_-85.6342820451
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters172
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceAlabama
identificationID21984021
dateIdentified2018-02-21T20:36:29Z
taxonID204125
scientificName Phigalia denticulata
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familyGeometridae
genusPhigalia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mary Shew some rights reserved
rightsHolderMary Shew
inaturalistLoginmaryshew

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation