Information on record INAT9430777

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT9430777
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9430777
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-01-11T15:40:45Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber9430777
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9430777
occurrenceRemarksIn wet grassland
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9430777
recordedByZoltán Nagy
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2008-04-09T20:26:00+02:00
eventTime18:26:00Z
verbatimEventDate2008/04/09 8:26 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityVésztő, 5530 Hungary
decimalLatitude46.9397148485
decimalLongitude21.2323665619
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.9397148485_21.2323665619
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters402
countryCodeHU
stateProvinceBékés
identificationID20620677
dateIdentified2018-01-11T15:40:13Z
taxonID55748
scientificName Veronica arvensis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyPlantaginaceae
genusVeronica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Zoltán Nagy some rights reserved
rightsHolderZoltán Nagy
inaturalistLoginveszt

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation