Information on record INAT7615111

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7615111
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7615111
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-10-28T21:56:59Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7615111
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7615111
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7615111
recordedByLeon Perrie
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-07T15:13:00+12:00
eventTime03:13:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/07 3:13 PM NZST
verbatimLocalitynear Poindimie, track from Amoa Valley to Goro Ate.
decimalLatitude-20.9464672429
decimalLongitude165.1906729736
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -20.9464672429_165.1906729736
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2716
countryCodeNC
stateProvinceNord
identificationID15932256
dateIdentified2017-08-23T10:07:56Z
taxonID502076
scientificName Ctenopterella blechnoides
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classPolypodiopsida
orderPolypodiales
familyPolypodiaceae
genusCtenopterella
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Leon Perrie some rights reserved
rightsHolderLeon Perrie
inaturalistLoginleonperrie

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation