Information on record INAT7324620

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7324620
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7324620
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-08-29T20:00:52Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7324620
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7324620
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7324620
recordedByJames Bailey
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-02T09:25:00-07:00
eventTime16:25:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/04/02 9:25 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityRiverside County, CA, USA
decimalLatitude33.5204433333
decimalLongitude-117.231555
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 33.5204433333_-117.231555
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID15235433
dateIdentified2017-08-02T22:17:32Z
taxonID60317
scientificName Veronica peregrina
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyPlantaginaceae
genusVeronica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© James Bailey some rights reserved
rightsHolderJames Bailey
inaturalistLoginsilversea starsong

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation