Information on record INAT6738684

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6738684
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6738684
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-21T03:25:38Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6738684
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6738684
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6738684
recordedBykilasiak
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-19T00:04:00-08:00
eventTime08:04:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/19 12:04 AM AKDT
verbatimLocalitySitka, AK, USA
decimalLatitude57.0509883119
decimalLongitude-135.331011414
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 57.0509883119_-135.331011414
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters6
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceAlaska
identificationID13911586
dateIdentified2017-06-21T03:14:38Z
taxonID118391
scientificName Agrocybe praecox
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumBasidiomycota
classAgaricomycetes
orderAgaricales
familyStrophariaceae
genusAgrocybe
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© kilasiak some rights reserved
rightsHolderkilasiak
inaturalistLoginkilasiak

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation