Information on record INAT6657466

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6657466
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6657466
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-14T22:14:55Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6657466
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6657466
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6657466
recordedByKari Pihlaviita
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-14T14:15:00+03:00
eventTime11:15:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/14 2:15 PM EEST
verbatimLocalityHelsinki, Suomi
decimalLatitude60.214785
decimalLongitude24.8616283333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 60.214785_24.8616283333
countryCodeFI
stateProvinceSouthern Finland
identificationID13735942
dateIdentified2017-06-14T20:01:26Z
taxonID118391
scientificName Agrocybe praecox
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumBasidiomycota
classAgaricomycetes
orderAgaricales
familyStrophariaceae
genusAgrocybe
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Kari Pihlaviita some rights reserved
rightsHolderKari Pihlaviita
inaturalistLoginpihlaviita

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation