Information on record INAT6144973

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6144973
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6144973
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-21T03:45:46Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6144973
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6144973
occurrenceRemarksFruiting abundantly on woodchipped landscaping in Annandale, NJ.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6144973
recordedByawireland
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-08T19:40:47-04:00
eventTime23:40:47Z
verbatimEventDate2017-05-08 7:40:47 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityHumphrey Road Annandale, NJ 08801
decimalLatitude40.64042981
decimalLongitude-74.88215506
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.64042981_-74.88215506
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters9
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNew Jersey
identificationID12655715
dateIdentified2017-05-08T23:44:42Z
taxonID118391
scientificName Agrocybe praecox
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumBasidiomycota
classAgaricomycetes
orderAgaricales
familyStrophariaceae
genusAgrocybe
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© awireland some rights reserved
rightsHolderawireland
inaturalistLoginawireland

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation