Information on record INAT6094549

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6094549
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6094549
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-03-31T03:54:51Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6094549
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6094549
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6094549
recordedByDavide Puddu
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-03-10T11:08:00+01:00
eventTime10:08:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/03/10 11:08 AM CET
verbatimLocality09048 Monte Cresia CA, Italia
decimalLatitude39.2814821
decimalLongitude9.3870823
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 39.2814821_9.3870823
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters413
countryCodeIT
stateProvinceSardegna
identificationID12548085
dateIdentified2017-05-04T23:11:47Z
taxonID543701
scientificName Pseudopithyella minuscula
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumAscomycota
classPezizomycetes
orderPezizales
familySarcoscyphaceae
genusPseudopithyella
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Davide Puddu some rights reserved
rightsHolderDavide Puddu
inaturalistLogindavidepuddu

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation