Information on record INAT5011477

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5011477
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5011477
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-01-29T01:09:21Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5011477
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5011477
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5011477
recordedByRob Van Epps
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-01-25T18:38:00-05:00
eventTime23:38:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/01/25 6:38 PM EST
verbatimLocalityDavidson, NC, USA
decimalLatitude35.4647973201
decimalLongitude-80.78032279
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 35.4647973201_-80.78032279
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNorth Carolina
identificationID10147104
dateIdentified2017-01-27T02:01:06Z
taxonID204125
scientificName Phigalia denticulata
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familyGeometridae
genusPhigalia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Rob Van Epps some rights reserved
rightsHolderRob Van Epps
inaturalistLoginrobvanepps

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation