Information on record INAT4055124

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4055124
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/4055124
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-13T09:59:11Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4055124
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4055124
occurrenceRemarksbrown spores
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/4055124
recordedByCarita Bergman
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2011-05-27T07:39:00-07:00
eventTime14:39:00Z
verbatimEventDate2011/05/27 7:39 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityQueen Charlotte, BC, Canada
decimalLatitude53.2559970634
decimalLongitude-132.0742464066
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 53.2559970634_-132.0742464066
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters300
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceBritish Columbia
identificationID8783398
dateIdentified2016-10-30T05:47:58Z
taxonID118391
scientificName Agrocybe praecox
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumBasidiomycota
classAgaricomycetes
orderAgaricales
familyStrophariaceae
genusAgrocybe
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Carita Bergman some rights reserved
rightsHolderCarita Bergman
inaturalistLogincarita

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation