Information on record INAT34907872

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT34907872
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34907872
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-11-26T09:54:45Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber34907872
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34907872
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34907872
recordedByLuke Armstrong
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-05-22T11:46:00-04:00
eventTime15:46:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/05/22 11:46 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityMedina County, OH, USA
decimalLatitude41.2415719499
decimalLongitude-81.7280328741
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 41.2415719499_-81.7280328741
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters222
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceOhio
identificationID75795315
dateIdentified2019-10-26T16:01:51Z
taxonID55748
scientificName Veronica arvensis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyPlantaginaceae
genusVeronica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Luke Armstrong some rights reserved
rightsHolderLuke Armstrong
inaturalistLoginlukearmstrong

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation