Information on record INAT34160085

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT34160085
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34160085
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-10-22T04:09:03Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber34160085
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34160085
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34160085
recordedByJay Bird
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-10-07T14:59:00-06:00
eventTime20:59:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/10/07 2:59 PM MDT
verbatimLocalityTeton County, WY, USA
decimalLatitude43.6607543021
decimalLongitude-110.6640862012
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 43.6607543021_-110.6640862012
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceWyoming
identificationID75318647
dateIdentified2019-10-22T04:09:03Z
taxonID57277
scientificName Veronica americana
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyPlantaginaceae
genusVeronica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jay Bird some rights reserved
rightsHolderJay Bird
inaturalistLoginjay

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation