Information on record INAT32888325

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT32888325
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/32888325
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-12-01T19:14:57Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber32888325
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/32888325
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/32888325
recordedByzmei
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-09-17T16:05:48+03:00
eventTime13:05:48Z
verbatimEventDate2019-09-17 4:05:48 pm EEST
verbatimLocalityСтефан Тошев 15, София, България 20-то ДКЦ ет. 3, 325 кабинет д-р Донка Дойкова, 1618 Sofia, Bulgaria
decimalLatitude42.6722221375
decimalLongitude23.284444809
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.6722221375_23.284444809
countryCodeBG
stateProvinceGrad Sofiya
identificationID71236383
dateIdentified2019-09-17T13:17:14Z
taxonID122223
scientificName Stomoxys calcitrans
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderDiptera
familyMuscidae
genusStomoxys
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© zmei some rights reserved
rightsHolderzmei
inaturalistLoginzmei

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation