Information on record INAT32133107

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT32133107
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/32133107
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-09-12T10:56:34Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber32133107
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/32133107
occurrenceRemarksWhat was once planted inside the community garden has extended beyond
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/32133107
recordedByCobi Calyx
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-09-05T08:35:34+09:30
eventTime23:05:34Z
verbatimEventDate2019-09-05 8:35:34 am ACST
verbatimLocalityBedford Park SA 5042, Australia
decimalLatitude-35.01964258
decimalLongitude138.57374577
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -35.01964258_138.57374577
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5
countryCodeAU
stateProvinceSouth Australia
identificationID70591941
dateIdentified2019-09-12T10:56:33Z
taxonID51454
scientificName Passiflora caerulea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familyPassifloraceae
genusPassiflora
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Cobi Calyx some rights reserved
rightsHolderCobi Calyx
inaturalistLogincobic

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation