Information on record INAT31237195

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT31237195
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31237195
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-22T12:00:20Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber31237195
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31237195
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31237195
recordedByJoseph Salmieri Jr.
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-08-21T08:27:00-04:00
eventTime12:27:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/08/21 8:27 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityLindenwold, NJ, USA
decimalLatitude39.8325244673
decimalLongitude-74.9932629193
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 39.8325244673_-74.9932629193
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNew Jersey
identificationID67831272
dateIdentified2019-08-22T12:00:20Z
taxonID125688
scientificName Gyroporus castaneus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumBasidiomycota
classAgaricomycetes
orderBoletales
familyGyroporaceae
genusGyroporus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Joseph Salmieri Jr. some rights reserved
rightsHolderJoseph Salmieri Jr.
inaturalistLoginjosephthebirder

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation