Information on record INAT30209274

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT30209274
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/30209274
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-04T23:56:56Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber30209274
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/30209274
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/30209274
recordedByDon McLelland
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-08-04T13:09:00-03:00
eventTime16:09:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/08/04 1:09 PM ADT
verbatimLocalityQueens County, PE, Canada
decimalLatitude46.2665327778
decimalLongitude-62.8696452778
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.2665327778_-62.8696452778
countryCodeCA
stateProvincePrince Edward Island
identificationID65501285
dateIdentified2019-08-04T23:22:16Z
taxonID51610
scientificName Veronica chamaedrys
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyPlantaginaceae
genusVeronica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Don McLelland some rights reserved
rightsHolderDon McLelland
inaturalistLogindonmclelland

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation