Information on record INAT29338905

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT29338905
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29338905
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-25T00:26:04Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber29338905
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29338905
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29338905
recordedByGrzegorz Grzejszczak
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-07-14T12:20:00+02:00
eventTime10:20:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/07/14 12:20 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityszczecinecki, Polska
decimalLatitude53.651845133
decimalLongitude16.4183119979
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 53.651845133_16.4183119979
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31
countryCodePL
stateProvinceWest Pomeranian
identificationID63699826
dateIdentified2019-07-22T20:36:02Z
taxonID61112
scientificName Veronica scutellata
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyPlantaginaceae
genusVeronica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Grzegorz Grzejszczak some rights reserved
rightsHolderGrzegorz Grzejszczak
inaturalistLogingrzegorzgrzejszczak

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation