Information on record INAT28737029

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT28737029
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28737029
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-12-04T18:01:30Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber28737029
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28737029
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28737029
recordedByDenis Davydov
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-04-22T14:38:00+03:00
eventTime11:38:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/04/22 2:38 PM EEST
verbatimLocalityДнепровский район, Киев, Украина, 02000
decimalLatitude50.4521773986
decimalLongitude30.7040017407
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 50.4521773986_30.7040017407
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeUA
stateProvinceKiev City
identificationID62477964
dateIdentified2019-07-13T16:09:00Z
taxonID170194
scientificName Veronica verna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyPlantaginaceae
genusVeronica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Denis Davydov some rights reserved
rightsHolderDenis Davydov
inaturalistLogindavydovbotany

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation