Information on record INAT27450200

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT27450200
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27450200
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-24T15:36:48Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber27450200
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27450200
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27450200
recordedBytownofcary
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-14T09:05:36-04:00
eventTime13:05:36Z
verbatimEventDate2019-06-14 9:05:36 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityS Academy St at Downtown Park, Cary, NC 27511, USA
decimalLatitude35.78358078
decimalLongitude-78.781036377
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 35.78358078_-78.781036377
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNorth Carolina
identificationID59847823
dateIdentified2019-06-22T18:40:07Z
taxonID51454
scientificName Passiflora caerulea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familyPassifloraceae
genusPassiflora
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© townofcary some rights reserved
rightsHoldertownofcary
inaturalistLogintownofcary

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation