Information on record INAT25238976

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT25238976
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/25238976
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-05-16T23:49:58Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber25238976
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/25238976
occurrenceRemarksFeral in the fenced creek/ditch behind the community garden, climbing all over trees and covered in Gulf Fritillaries. Yes, these can survive and spread here perfectly well on their own with no human intervention.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/25238976
recordedBysea-kangaroo
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-04-30T11:49:00-07:00
eventTime18:49:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/04/30 11:49 AM PDT
verbatimLocalitySunnyvale, California, USA
decimalLatitude37.3732647987
decimalLongitude-122.0374255873
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 37.3732647987_-122.0374255873
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID55314559
dateIdentified2019-05-16T23:21:40Z
taxonID51454
scientificName Passiflora caerulea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familyPassifloraceae
genusPassiflora
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© sea-kangaroo some rights reserved
rightsHoldersea-kangaroo
inaturalistLoginsea-kangaroo

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation