Information on record INAT22223608

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT22223608
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22223608
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-15T07:22:49Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber22223608
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22223608
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22223608
recordedByCraig Evans
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-02-01T16:53:00-05:00
eventTime21:53:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/02/01 4:53 PM EST
verbatimLocalityEl Golf, Paracas, Peru
decimalLatitude-13.8386357301
decimalLongitude-76.2540536464
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -13.8386357301_-76.2540536464
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters288
countryCodePE
stateProvinceIca
identificationID49576445
dateIdentified2019-04-09T03:00:15Z
taxonID4665
scientificName Falco sparverius
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classAves
orderFalconiformes
familyFalconidae
genusFalco
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Craig Evans some rights reserved
rightsHolderCraig Evans
inaturalistLogincevans2

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation