Information on record INAT21185514

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT21185514
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/21185514
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-03-13T03:32:48Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber21185514
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/21185514
occurrenceRemarksStrawberry tree. Wild in the bush. also seedling pics attached.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/21185514
recordedByDave Holland
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-03-10T12:39:00+13:00
eventTime23:39:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/03/10 12:39 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityHokitika, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-42.7103353854
decimalLongitude170.9778404622
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -42.7103353854_170.9778404622
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters87
countryCodeNZ
stateProvinceWest Coast
identificationID47274204
dateIdentified2019-03-12T20:45:26Z
taxonID82689
scientificName Arbutus unedo
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderEricales
familyEricaceae
genusArbutus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Dave Holland some rights reserved
rightsHolderDave Holland
inaturalistLogindave holland

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation