Information on record INAT20952270

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20952270
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20952270
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-03-08T22:07:34Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20952270
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20952270
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20952270
recordedByHannah Cunningham
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-03-04T12:22:00-08:00
eventTime20:22:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/03/04 12:22 PM PST
verbatimLocalityLago Argentino Department, Santa Cruz Province, Argentina
decimalLatitude-50.3248184508
decimalLongitude-72.2677159878
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -50.3248184508_-72.2677159878
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters325
countryCodeAR
stateProvinceSanta Cruz
identificationID46660267
dateIdentified2019-03-04T22:42:23Z
taxonID57858
scientificName Veronica anagallis-aquatica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyPlantaginaceae
genusVeronica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Hannah Cunningham some rights reserved
rightsHolderHannah Cunningham
inaturalistLoginnaturewithnan

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation