Information on record INAT20806140

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20806140
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20806140
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-01T00:45:01Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20806140
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20806140
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20806140
recordedBymaryj9
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-15T11:02:01-05:00
eventTime16:02:01Z
verbatimEventDate2017-05-15 11:02:01 AM CST
verbatimLocalityVia Stazione, 19018 San Bernardino SP, Italy
decimalLatitude44.1332886986
decimalLongitude9.6934242547
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.1332886986_9.6934242547
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1395
countryCodeIT
stateProvinceLiguria
identificationID48801059
dateIdentified2019-04-01T00:45:01Z
taxonID51454
scientificName Passiflora caerulea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familyPassifloraceae
genusPassiflora
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© maryj9 some rights reserved
rightsHoldermaryj9
inaturalistLoginmaryj9

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation