Information on record INAT20413982

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20413982
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20413982
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-17T17:29:08Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20413982
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20413982
occurrenceRemarksGrowing in Monterey cypress duff. ID based on https://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19848059
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20413982
recordedByKen-ichi Ueda
recordedByOrcidhttps://orcid.org/0000-0003-0145-6846
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-02-16T13:28:00-08:00
eventTime21:28:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/02/16 1:28 PM PST
verbatimLocalityCandlestick Point State Recreation Area, San Francisco, CA, USA
decimalLatitude37.7096021102
decimalLongitude-122.3810851751
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 37.7096021102_-122.3810851751
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters26
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID45446384
dateIdentified2019-02-17T07:54:19Z
taxonID543701
scientificName Pseudopithyella minuscula
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumAscomycota
classPezizomycetes
orderPezizales
familySarcoscyphaceae
genusPseudopithyella
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsBy Ken-ichi Ueda no rights reserved
rightsHolderKen-ichi Ueda
inaturalistLoginkueda

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation