Information on record INAT20295955

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20295955
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20295955
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-15T02:32:43Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20295955
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20295955
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20295955
recordedByJudy Gallagher
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-01-29T15:28:00-05:00
eventTime20:28:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/01/29 3:28 PM EST
verbatimLocalityClewiston, FL 33440, USA
decimalLatitude26.481076
decimalLongitude-81.1805663
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 26.481076_-81.1805663
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters737
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceFlorida
identificationID45090527
dateIdentified2019-02-12T05:14:49Z
taxonID122223
scientificName Stomoxys calcitrans
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderDiptera
familyMuscidae
genusStomoxys
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Judy Gallagher some rights reserved
rightsHolderJudy Gallagher
inaturalistLoginjudygva

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation