Information on record INAT19727460

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19727460
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19727460
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-03-16T06:45:44Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber19727460
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19727460
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19727460
recordedBymayuresh kulkarni
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2012-03-29T07:47:00+02:00
eventTime05:47:00Z
verbatimEventDate2012/03/29 7:47 AM IST
verbatimLocalityPune, Maharashtra, India
decimalLatitude18.5204303
decimalLongitude73.8567437
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 18.5204303_73.8567437
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters18744
countryCodeIN
stateProvinceMaharashtra
identificationID43480060
dateIdentified2019-01-19T18:57:43Z
taxonID830652
scientificName Passiflora caerulea × laurifolia
taxonRankhybrid
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familyPassifloraceae
genusPassiflora
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© mayuresh kulkarni some rights reserved
rightsHoldermayuresh kulkarni
inaturalistLoginmayuresh kulkarni

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation