Information on record INAT19677036

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19677036
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19677036
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-01-16T17:29:37Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber19677036
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19677036
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19677036
recordedBycarlosbustamante
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-02-19T15:39:00-08:00
eventTime23:39:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/02/19 3:39 PM PST
verbatimLocalityTijuana, B.C., México
decimalLatitude32.5377864038
decimalLongitude-116.8769954499
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 32.5377864038_-116.8769954499
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeMX
stateProvinceBaja California
identificationID43303157
dateIdentified2019-01-16T17:28:31Z
taxonID4665
scientificName Falco sparverius
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classAves
orderFalconiformes
familyFalconidae
genusFalco
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© carlosbustamante some rights reserved
rightsHoldercarlosbustamante
inaturalistLogincarlosbustamante

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation