Information on record INAT19248331

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19248331
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19248331
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-12-27T15:53:09Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber19248331
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19248331
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19248331
recordedByAlexander Görlt
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2012-01-29T18:41:00+01:00
eventTime17:41:00Z
verbatimEventDate2012/01/29 6:41 PM CET
verbatimLocalityDepartamento Rawson, Provinz Chubut, Argentinien
decimalLatitude-43.2998795394
decimalLongitude-65.3931041208
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -43.2998795394_-65.3931041208
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters16144
countryCodeAR
stateProvinceChubut
identificationID42023401
dateIdentified2018-12-27T15:53:09Z
taxonID51454
scientificName Passiflora caerulea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familyPassifloraceae
genusPassiflora
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Alexander Görlt some rights reserved
rightsHolderAlexander Görlt
inaturalistLoginagoerlt

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation