Information on record INAT19146624

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19146624
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19146624
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-06T18:10:20Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber19146624
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19146624
occurrenceRemarksinside house
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19146624
recordedBygreenschist
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-12-22T16:57:00+13:00
eventTime03:57:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/12/22 4:57 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityAlexandra, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-45.2249846654
decimalLongitude169.3904054592
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -45.2249846654_169.3904054592
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeNZ
stateProvinceOtago
identificationID44690129
dateIdentified2019-02-06T18:09:37Z
taxonID861012
scientificName Holoplatys apressus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classArachnida
orderAraneae
familySalticidae
genusHoloplatys
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© greenschist some rights reserved
rightsHoldergreenschist
inaturalistLogingreenschist

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation