Information on record INAT19004802

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19004802
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19004802
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-12-14T01:34:50Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber19004802
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19004802
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19004802
recordedByJeff Harding
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-10-24T10:50:00-07:00
eventTime17:50:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/10/24 10:50 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityDatas - State of Minas Gerais, Brazil
decimalLatitude-18.5571751389
decimalLongitude-43.6175661122
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -18.5571751389_-43.6175661122
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters183
countryCodeBR
stateProvinceMinas Gerais
identificationID41308274
dateIdentified2018-12-14T00:46:09Z
taxonID2679
scientificName Chloroceryle amazona
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classAves
orderCoraciiformes
familyAlcedinidae
genusChloroceryle
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jeff Harding some rights reserved
rightsHolderJeff Harding
inaturalistLoginjeffharding

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation