Information on record INAT18809979

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT18809979
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18809979
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-12-09T05:04:14Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber18809979
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18809979
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18809979
recordedByreinderw
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-11-16T13:24:00+13:00
eventTime00:24:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/11/16 1:24 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityKainga, Christchurch 8083, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-43.4135741944
decimalLongitude172.6551208333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -43.4135741944_172.6551208333
countryCodeNZ
stateProvinceCanterbury
identificationID40828874
dateIdentified2018-12-05T07:34:17Z
taxonID57277
scientificName Veronica americana
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyPlantaginaceae
genusVeronica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© reinderw some rights reserved
rightsHolderreinderw
inaturalistLoginreinderw

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation