Information on record INAT1826161

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT1826161
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/1826161
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-10-19T17:33:58Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber1826161
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/1826161
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/1826161
recordedByalicia penney
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2015-07-31T18:33:42-03:00
eventTime21:33:42Z
verbatimEventDate2015-07-31 6:33:42 PM ADT
verbatimLocalityalbert bridge, ns
decimalLatitude46.039802
decimalLongitude-60.050141
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.039802_-60.050141
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1000
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNova Scotia
identificationID8627836
dateIdentified2016-10-19T17:33:58Z
taxonID55851
scientificName Lamium purpureum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyLamiaceae
genusLamium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© alicia penney some rights reserved
rightsHolderalicia penney
inaturalistLoginjollygoodyellow

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation