Information on record INAT17167221

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT17167221
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17167221
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-11-03T20:34:11Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber17167221
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17167221
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17167221
recordedByRuth Ripley
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-09-05T17:53:00+01:00
eventTime16:53:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/09/05 5:53 PM BST
verbatimLocalityCutervo, Cajamarca, Peru
decimalLatitude-6.3693833333
decimalLongitude-78.80768
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -6.3693833333_-78.80768
countryCodePE
stateProvinceCajamarca
identificationID36779005
dateIdentified2018-10-03T20:29:03Z
taxonID57858
scientificName Veronica anagallis-aquatica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyPlantaginaceae
genusVeronica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Ruth Ripley some rights reserved
rightsHolderRuth Ripley
inaturalistLoginripleyrm

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation