Information on record INAT16824438

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT16824438
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16824438
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-09-01T15:07:08Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber16824438
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16824438
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16824438
recordedByJagdish Supekar
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-09-23T14:14:18+03:00
eventTime11:14:18Z
verbatimEventDate2018-09-23 2:14:18 PM IST
verbatimLocalityChitra Talkies Road, Dharmapuri, Ganpati Ali, Wai, Maharashtra 412803, India
decimalLatitude17.9523773193
decimalLongitude73.8877944946
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 17.9523773193_73.8877944946
countryCodeIN
stateProvinceMaharashtra
identificationID38853010
dateIdentified2018-11-04T16:44:54Z
taxonID830652
scientificName Passiflora caerulea × laurifolia
taxonRankhybrid
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familyPassifloraceae
genusPassiflora
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jagdish Supekar some rights reserved
rightsHolderJagdish Supekar
inaturalistLoginjagdishsupekar

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation