Information on record INAT16060681

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT16060681
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16060681
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-09-05T15:39:00Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber16060681
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16060681
occurrenceRemarksGrowing with Quercus garryana.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16060681
recordedByJosh Grefe
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-08-22T14:31:00-07:00
eventTime21:31:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/08/22 2:31 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityEsther Short, Vancouver, WA, USA
decimalLatitude45.6324720233
decimalLongitude-122.6668848826
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.6324720233_-122.6668848826
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters244
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceWashington
identificationID34550145
dateIdentified2018-08-31T03:49:07Z
taxonID125688
scientificName Gyroporus castaneus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumBasidiomycota
classAgaricomycetes
orderBoletales
familyGyroporaceae
genusGyroporus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Josh Grefe some rights reserved
rightsHolderJosh Grefe
inaturalistLoginjoshgrefe

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation