Information on record INAT16058012

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT16058012
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16058012
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-06T18:10:04Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber16058012
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16058012
occurrenceRemarksI knew size and colour and pattern could vary... but not hair! this one's going bald! possibly juvenile? I dont know how hair works on a spider...
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16058012
recordedByRobert Briggs
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-08-31T13:30:00+12:00
eventTime01:30:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/08/31 1:30 PM NZST
verbatimLocalityKatikati, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-37.555895
decimalLongitude175.92124
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -37.555895_175.92124
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters226
countryCodeNZ
stateProvinceBay of Plenty
identificationID44690086
dateIdentified2019-02-06T18:09:15Z
taxonID861012
scientificName Holoplatys apressus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classArachnida
orderAraneae
familySalticidae
genusHoloplatys
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Robert Briggs some rights reserved
rightsHolderRobert Briggs
inaturalistLogincappinkiwi

Similar records
INAT 10698515 | 10698515 | 11311837 | 16054630 | 16058002 | 16058004 | 16058012 | 16065689 | 17057348 | 17783030 | 17953487 | 17953487 | 18002154 | 18566276 | 18691500 | 19146624 | 19219825 | 19347524 | 19455678 | 19494787 | 19523095 | 19600233 | 19661119 | 19724209 | 2017062 | 2017062 | 20711719 | 20899639 | 21402640 | 21411319 | 21537300 | 24566595 | 2549217 | 29518816 | 6546800 | 7875216 | 8407052 | 8649336 | 8649336 | 9467340 | 9467340 | 946915 | 946915

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation