Information on record INAT13712931

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13712931
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13712931
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-08T08:29:55Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13712931
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13712931
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13712931
recordedBymegloops
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-23T12:13:15-07:00
eventTime19:13:15Z
verbatimEventDate2018-06-23 12:13:15 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityMount Dufferin, Kamloops, BC, Canada
decimalLatitude50.6768951416
decimalLongitude-120.3836746216
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 50.6768951416_-120.3836746216
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceBritish Columbia
identificationID29787344
dateIdentified2018-06-23T20:27:21Z
taxonID181679
scientificName Linaria genistifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyPlantaginaceae
genusLinaria
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© megloops some rights reserved
rightsHoldermegloops
inaturalistLoginmegloops

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation