Information on record INAT13081191

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13081191
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13081191
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-14T12:21:45Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13081191
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13081191
occurrenceRemarksIn mixed oak woodland. Caps=up to 6cm. No discernible odor or taste. http://www.mushroomexpert.com/gyroporus_castaneus.html
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13081191
recordedBybjaynes
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-05-31T13:19:00-04:00
eventTime17:19:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/05/31 1:19 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityRavenel, SC, USA
decimalLatitude32.7915882701
decimalLongitude-80.1975439878
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 32.7915882701_-80.1975439878
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceSouth Carolina
identificationID28452667
dateIdentified2018-06-03T17:01:56Z
taxonID125688
scientificName Gyroporus castaneus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumBasidiomycota
classAgaricomycetes
orderBoletales
familyGyroporaceae
genusGyroporus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© bjaynes some rights reserved
rightsHolderbjaynes
inaturalistLoginbjaynes

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation