Information on record INAT10837637

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT10837637
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/10837637
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-08-05T13:01:04Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber10837637
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/10837637
occurrenceRemarksSan Diego County, California, US
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/10837637
recordedByBJ Stacey
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-04-11T21:24:00-07:00
eventTime04:24:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/04/11 9:24 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityHouse--Santee
decimalLatitude32.8496783333
decimalLongitude-116.9965
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 32.8496783333_-116.9965
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID24154518
dateIdentified2018-04-13T17:04:40Z
taxonID122223
scientificName Stomoxys calcitrans
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderDiptera
familyMuscidae
genusStomoxys
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© BJ Stacey some rights reserved
rightsHolderBJ Stacey
inaturalistLoginfinatic

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation